viernes, 18 de diciembre de 2009

Vargsang - Call Of The Nightwolves

ESTILO: Black Metal
PAIS: Alemania


  1. Intro
  2. My Dark Hateful Spirit
  3. Through the Gates of Sorrow
  4. Deathgate to Eternal Life
  5. Whores of the Light
  6. Grave by the Oak
  7. Through Frost-Covered Moors
  8. Call of the Nightwolves

0 comentarios:

Template Designed by Douglas Bowman - Updated to Beta by: Blogger Team
Modified for 3-Column Layout by Hoctro